Mobile Entertainment Expo announces 2024 Hall Of Fame Class

The Mobile Entertainment Expo announced the 2024 inductees for the MEX Hall Of Fame. The Hall Of Fame is to honor those who have made significant contributions to the DJ industry. It is a re-established Hall Of Fame based on the previous one as part of Mobile Beat Las Vegas. Rob Savickis, founder of the Mobile Entertainment Expo wanted to bring back some of the nostalgia of Mobile Beat and he thought this would be a great piece of the past to bring back.

Last year in 2023 saw the inaugural class installed with such industry icons as Hugo Drax, Ray Mar, Robert Linquist, John Rozz, Mike Walter & Sean “Big Daddy” Mckee! Now the sophomore class hits just as big and we are very happy to bring you this year’s very deserving winners. In no particular order:¬† *

  • ¬†Alan Berg
  • Mitch Taylor
  • Keith Alan
  • Rob (Peters) DiFazio
  • Joe Bunn
  • Rachel Lynch
  • Jim Cerone
  • Chuck Lehnhard
  • Scott Faver
  • Jimmy Johnson (Mr. Lucky)
  • Bill Hermann
  • Mark Ferrell

Access was made available by online voting and the winners have been recognized by their peers as deserving of this honor. A ceremony will be held for the inductees at this years Mobile Entertainment Expo held in Las Vegas at the SouthPoint Casino, February 19-22 2024

For show passes and information go to

DJ Idea Sharing Network

Before you leave the Party

Join our Mailing List

Get notified of Event Tips, Specials & receive our newsletters.



81 Moose Hill Road
Oxford CT 06478